My theme song

I absolutely adore Taylor Swift. She is really beautiful and talented. She is my favourite female artist and this is my favourite song by her. It always never fails to cheer me up. Same with Jack Johnson’s Upside Down.

This song really makes me happy 😃… 

I am not a hard person to please. Usually 😂 

So, today was a good day, it also is Corey Haim’s bday. I was (and still am) obsessed with him as a teenager. He was a really cute and talented guy.

Tomorrow is  Christmas Eve… so in honor…

I love Pachelbels Canon D. It’s very beautiful. I am going to post here a lot. I’m not trying to spam y’all, but usually at night I am very much awake. I am part nocturnal I reckon lol 😆 

I might rush sleep by having a massage bc I have a Ghostbed and it has a massage setting where it does the the whole body, and you can set it that it will do an all over one or a staccato one. I usually go for the staccato one if I have a bad back, which is basically almost every day… ha… 

I have discovered Pinterest. Oh boy. They have lotsa good shit. I quite enjoy it.

✅ 

Sammy

 

 

 

 

  

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2023

swiftie here 😊

December 24, 2023

@deesundoodle swiftie nation unite!!!!

December 24, 2023

My theme song would have to be Me Enamora by Juanes. It’s in Spanish but it perfectly personifies my soul.

https://open.spotify.com/track/5BY0p2EH4EznNZ0MFD9mjt

December 25, 2023

@mandeacero listen to this. It’s in Portuguese but I love it. ahttps://youtu.be/xMQ77qEFBls?si=GqqTsLHjvQyPXqg3

December 25, 2023

@thisisanarchy I listened to it. It sounds like a great beach song. Portuguese and Spanish are very similar. I could understand very little though. Usually I can understand more. 🙂

December 26, 2023

@mandeacero I believe it’s a love song non? It sure is beautiful yeah.