Rain?

This winter has been most schizophrenic one to boot. To me, it looks like it’s snowing, and to Julz it looks like rain.. but I’m not too sure what the hell it is tbh. I think that global warming has something to do with it? The sky is white, the ground is (mostly) white. It is just too weird. Summer is going to be interesting to say the least! LOL…

Today, I am getting some hand-me-downs from Julz which means I have to go thru all of my clothes and start tossing out things that I don’t want, or whatevs. But it’s a win win situation. I get new clothes and Julz will get some closet space.

I need to go on FB Marketplace to see if I can find a better bureau that the one I have now? Bc half the knobs are gone and the undersides of the drawers are loose.

And I found out my problem with the Sims 2, I was having. It was one of my mods… as soon as I removed it, it was ok.

Anyways.. here is my Pillowfort where I usually can be found. OD is ok, but sparse. If anyone wants an invite, I can help. DM me and I’ll send one off! Or you could join the rolling waitlist or Google ‘pillowfort invites’.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2024

We’re having the same kind of weather, I can’t remember a winter that has been as cloudy and dreary as this winter.

January 24, 2024

@elkay IKR? Bonkers!!

January 24, 2024

Pillowfort looks interesting (in a “myspace” sort of way), but OD is the most I can commit to these days.

January 24, 2024

@ravdiablo PF is ok…  if you ever sicken of OD, and a lot of ppl have, then try it. 🙂

January 24, 2024

I’ve been here for too many years. Tried prosebook too once. Nope.

this winter has been interesting to say the least. It’s raining here today and washing all the snow we got away.

January 24, 2024

@ostara If only I could get PB to work, I’d be gone. Yeah. Winter isn’t the same.

January 24, 2024

Weather is strange this year. I noticed it has been for years gone past. We use to get huge snows here and now I am happy when we have little snow all winter.

January 24, 2024

@thespiritwithinme It’s crazy Kerry! 😮