Frustration

So, as many of you may or mayn’t know I have been trying to get back to Prosebox. But they have a lot of errors. My posts don’t show up. 🙁 (At least I don’t think so anyways) and this is frustrating to the core. And they said that OD is fucked up???? 🙄 Seriously??

Whatever. I have a Zoom meeting today at 1:30pm with my OT Andrea. I am going to work on my website today. Remember Geocities? I loved that site. It had a lot going for it… but somehow it went the way of the dinosaurs. Sad really..

I’m in serious need to visit the loo but I want to sleep as my damn clonazepam is affecting me. 🙁 

Anyways, I’ll leave y’all with this:

BTS ARMY REPRESENT!!!! ♥

Log in to write a note
January 25, 2024

OD seems to be good these days for Mr. I really haven’t had any issues.  I tried other sites and they just don’t feel the same. I have been here too long.

January 25, 2024

@thespiritwithinme Yeah, I hear ya. It’s true.

January 25, 2024

I checked out Prosebox, but I just felt like it was too big and with bigness comes anonymity. OD is small, kind of like a little village; Prosebox is a big city. I live in a big city, so I’m fine with this small place.

January 25, 2024

@ravdiablo That is a good way of putting things! 😀

January 25, 2024

@ravdiablo 💯