BLIZZARD

What can I say.

14 Inches snow to surpass 11 degree temperature.

Front tooth extracted Wednesday.

Car extracted from parking space 4 am today to Santa Anna’s Army assistance.

Made it to work, Office toasty warm.

I hope all of you are in such good shape as I am.

 

Log in to write a note
January 5, 2018

Thanks for this Thomas…I worried. Sunshine here and 57 degrees.

January 5, 2018

Burrrrr! It’s 9 degrees here in NC, but only a couple of inches of snow.

January 5, 2018

That you can say that you are in fine shape, having had a tooth extracted, speaks highly of your outlook on life.

January 5, 2018

14″ of snow would shut our area down except for road crews. Tooth extraction-sorry

Car extraction-great and glad when you got to work your office was toasty warm. And no, I’m sure that I’m not in good shape. Take care and be safe

January 17, 2018

Rest in Peace friend.

January 17, 2018

Thank you for accepting my friend request. I’m very sorry that you passed on before I got the chance to know you better. If it’s ok with you, I’m going to leave you on my friend list for as long as I last here. Be at peace.

February 7, 2018

It’s February now, and feels like it too. It’s been such a cold winter for some! Glad you’re in good shape. Can’t say I am in spite of continually pondering changing my ways. It’s very good to find you here.

March 8, 2018

Oh, my friend. Farewell. God speed. You will be missed, you dear man. 🙁

May 2, 2018

We miss you dear ThomaS.  Thanks for being our friend.