Yay!

…I woke up feeling hopeful for today. My god. I WOKE UP FEELING OKAY.

My god, I’ve been so crippled with anxiety and depression and just all this terrible shit in my head. To feel okay is almost euphoric.

It makes me see how I’ve been overfocusing on what’s bothering me, and in the process just. I haven’t been taking care of myself at all.

Oh my god. Like. I normally have so much passive anxiety that I put off even getting going in the morning. Little things like taking a shower or pooping. WHO THE FUCK PUTS OFF POOPING OUT OF FEAR OF WHATEVER HAPPENS AFTER YOU POOP. But today, I feel more “huh, kind of want to do that stuff now and get it out of the way.” Hrm. Think I’ll get on that. YAY POOPING.

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2013

I hope you continue on with the better moods and better days. Good luck.