06/06/2012

 

 

I hate this job.

I hate not being near the ocean.

I hate cooking this shitty food because we can’t seem to sell anything
but shitty food to the people in this town.

If you can’t deep fry it then smother it with gravy, its not food.

This isn’t me.
This isn’t my beautiful life…

Its cold and shitty, I want more than one day off a week,
I NEED more staff, Its not resonable to think that you can easierly
do 80 a week and happily come to work to do split shifts every fucking day.

I want to go home, I need to feel my bones are warm again.
I need waves and palm tree’s and thongs and a life!
I want to focus on getting knocked up and actually think about spending maybe
some nice enjoying time with Brendon, not just at work with me being tired and sick and grumpy…

I hate this job. If it wasn’t for the pay packet and no outlays, I would leave. My only focus is paying off debt, and leaving here with some money.
But I doubt we will get much into 2013…

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2012

Hang in there. Sorry to sound so trite. Just a random passer by wanting you to know you’re not alone.