Court

So I’m sure everyone wants to know how court ended up going. Well the next court date which I think was in August ended up getting rescheduled because Logan’s dad did not show up in person like he was supposed to so it got moved to the beginning of October. We went and I brought the tons of threats that he had sent to me through text messages. The judge asked for 2 incidents but supposedly all the text messages didn’t matter and the fact that his dad came to my house and called the police. I also found out that him and one of the 0fficers investigating he knew for many years so that makes sense on the whole thing. In the end the judge said I didn’t have enough for 2 incidents supposedly and the order was not granted. As of right now Logan hasn’t been at our house for close to a month. He’s been spending time at his grandparents house so that is what it is. I don’t have any hard feelings towards him and was just trying to help him out but if he really wants to get away from  his dad he’s going to have to man up and tell his dad to fuck off pretty much. There is only so much  I can do to help.

Log in to write a note