winter break/xmas/my bday

We started our winter break last Friday after school. It’s been a nice relaxing break so far. Xmas wasn’t too exciting. Didn’t get much and we had my son and mom over. My birthday is Saturday but I’m not expecting too much. We are going to go to go an arcade in our town after my son gets off work and then go out to eat at Texas Roadhouse with a gift card from my teacher. Otherwise have been just going places and seeing if I can find bald eagles to take pics of which I have found some but not as many as usual. Other than that organizing and getting rid of things we don’t need. We should do this every year. It feels nice to get rid of stuff. We have been just sitting around watching tv and playing video games. Planning on going to a pool hall with my son some time next week.

Log in to write a note