The Imperial March (Darth ToyMan’s Theme)

It is SO on.

My stockers have screwed me for the absolute last time.

I may not have any left at the end of my shift tonight.

And in other news I am soon going to be the proud new owner of a refurbished black MacBook. My dad managed to crash it (he’s the only person I know that’s *ever* broken a Mac, and he’s killed three) and the turn-around time on the repair was going to be too long so he bought a newer one to use and when the old one gets back he’s going to stick a new UPS label on it and forward it to me. YAY! It’ll have a brand-new hard drive (not sure how big) and OSX Leopard pre-installed. Cool!

Now if he’d only break his truck…

I know, I’m evil.

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2009

That will be sweet! I have to pay off a few bills before I can get a new macbook for myself.