7.30.21

Most of my clients have played vacay this week (and pretty much summer).

One of them masks teen sport fucking in order to play out of doing the work she’s destined to do. (She says she’s in a committed relationship with a guy, but she’s bi. She’s steadily talking about anxiety and depression, but the door out of that shit is drive, hard work, and dedication to worthwhile goals.)

The other is just a weed smoking childish thinker. He believes in privilege when it works for him, but he’s not willing to work within these confines he customarily relies on.

He’s has n’t been paying regularly, and when he has he expects me to do his work. (Key phrase ‘has n’t been paying regularly’.)

When I had trouble (or the thought of it) paying what I needed to, I was done. If I’m not paid today, the relationship between those two is disbanded just out of disrespect for the reality that my effort and power were allowing it.

 

Here’s the other thing. I work too freaking hard with seemingly less hours to feel any stress about not having enough. It’s bullshit. If these affirmations I’m reading are stopping my productivity, wealth, and happiness of living as successful as I know I can, I’m free to attain until I get what I want and need…

As for the disrespect more will be provided 

Log in to write a note
kat
July 30, 2021

I hate to say this but your job sounds like a pimp lol