8.2-3.21

I feel great. The nausea, wanting to throw up, and dry mouth are gone.

So thankful for a restful evening & the option to miss work tomorrow (if I want).

One of the worst feeling days in awhile (this is after the week long fiasco I endured).

The client who pays least decided to contact me in the morning like everything is cool. She later in the day texted that she wanted to change arrangements (of course this has to do with pay). She also decided that the assignment needed to be completed early (a week early), and this happened on the day I’m sure I endured food poisoning. (Everything I ate, I kept throwing up.)

My parents came around and decided to react off of how I was feeling to rectify COVID-19 alongside of circumstances to use my automobile(s). (These are the same people who would n’t help me when I needed a ride without passive aggressive strings attached.) 

I’m dehydrated. Food would prolly help too…

Log in to write a note