Forgive them, for they know not what they do…

None of my testing work has paid out, and I’ve been hitting it relentlessly. It’s as if life wants a situation that I want to happen to feel or appear like it won’t.

This law type I rapped with online is outwardly displaying that she’s connecting with a musician. Keep in mind she was just bi & unsatisfied openly when we met. (It’s sad & devious to think what some people will do & for reasons that are worth asking the universe. Keep in mind though, whenever people do that s*** to me, they get it back really bad. I choose to just stay positive, make my money, and be creative.)

Record label executives will never understand true artistry because of their approach to it. Real artistry is done by way of true heart. Devils however are deceitful, jealous, and evil. (They constantly wonder why they can’t seem to find what they do dearly covet. It’s called karma.) 

Just bein’ honest…

Negatives: people driving negatively to get your attention, deceitful broke females, online negative ppl, bigot neighbors, no observational tests work payouts, did I say broke ppl??? 

 

Log in to write a note