You Pay Them, & They Steal From U…smh

I always have some kinda bullshit with the barbers I go to. I was having a pretty good string of luck with the current one. They are women; however, they added a new one. I’m not a stranger to shit popping off at the barber, but in this instance it was money. Never had I had someone steal from me after they raised the prices. I had the money when I walked in, and when it was time to pay, just gone. I know one of the cunts took it…

Had to take myself off of Instagram as my money has slowed, and I’ll be damned if I empower others while I struggle. F that…

However, there’s a lot of positive. As far as the moment goes, I’m good. My supplements are close to running  out, but I did all of my workouts for the week. With all due respect I killed it…

Gonna verge in front of the screen with corn….

🔋

Log in to write a note