First survey!

 [1] What did you do in 2011 that you have never done before? 

Nothing really

[2] Did you keep all of last years resolutions?
lol please 

[3] Have you any resolutions for next year?
Get a youtube partnership, pass my mblex test, and move into my own place

[4] Did anyone close to you give birth?
No

[5] Did anyone close to you die?
No

[6] What countries did you visit?
None

[7] What would you like to have in 2012 that you didn’t have in 2011?
Job and making money

[8] What dates in 2011 will remain etched in your memory and why?
Nov 20 my boyfriend broke up with me 

[9] What was your biggest achievement of the year?
Getting a job after being unemployed for 3 years 

[10] What was your biggest failure?
Letting other people run my life 

[11] Did you suffer any illness or injury?
Not in 2011

[12] What was the best thing you bought?
My x-box360

[13] Whose behaviour merited celebration?
None

[14] Whose behaviour made you appalled and depressed?
My mom lying to my face and getting caught doing it 

[15] Where did most of your money go?
No where other then food and a few articles of clothing saved the rest 

[16] What did you get really really really excited about?
Having money to get out of my granny’s place 

[17] What songs will always remind you of 2011?
Drake im on one

[18] Compared to this time last year are you :
a)Fatter or thinner?same actually 
b) Happier or sadder? Happier 
c) Richer or poorer? Richer.

[19] What do you wish you’d done more of?
Studying.

[20] What do you wish you’d done less of?
Dealing with other people BS

[21] How will you be spending Christmas?
I worked actually 

[22] Which OD users did you meet for the first time?
None been on hiatus for 5 years 

[23] Did you fall in love in 2011?
Yes, I did 

[24] How many one night stands?
I have had 3 in my 33 years all 3 were horrible won’t be doing that again 

[25] What was your favourite TV programme?
48 hours mystery 

[26] Do you hate anyone now that you didn’t hate this time last year?
I dislike a few people ways but never hate 

[27] What was/were the best books you read?
In 2011 the stepahnie meyer books 

[28] What was your greatest musical discovery?
None 

[29] What did you want and get?
A bf, a car, great relationship, a simple life 

[30] What did you want and not get?
had a bf, got dumped, a car and a simple life 

[31] What was your favourite film this year?
it was old but Dark knight 

[32] What did you do on your birthday and how old were you.

I didn’t do anything actually and I was 33 

[33] What one thing made your year more satisfying than 2010?
My job 

[34] How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2010?
Jeans t-shirts and my work uniform is the farthest I go with fashion

[35] What kept you sane?
Alcohol and sleep 

[36] Which celebrity did you fancy the most?
None 

[37] Which political issue stirred you the most?

The immigration act 

[38] Who did you miss?
My ex even though I hate to admit it but i have to let go it’s been 3 months 

[39] Who was the best new person you met?
My home girl Jamie don’t usually have friend girls well true ones haven’t in a long time 

[40] Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned this year?
Always have your own so that when you are ready to leave you can do it immediately 

Log in to write a note