Iam back I doubt anyone is listening

I found my old diary. Even though I deleted it feels food to be able to actually write under the same name that I had years ago. I guess I will just write about the things that I have gone through in my life since for some reason the only person that I can talk about it about is my diary and keep it to myself. I hate that it is like that but that is the way it has to be. I really think that I should have spent my life alone but I didn’t I wish that I was always able to take care of myself but I never was able to be single for long. I now have a 15 year old step son that really isn’t considered to be my son due to not being married. He actually stated that we would break up if i said anything about him which was stupid but hey to each his own because the next time anything happens.

I am the only one that drives in the house which is horrible because I work at home and could care less about going outside. I would get everything delivered to my house if possible but that is my life I have no money for therapy so this is my therapy. I don’t have to worry about having anyone to talk with or people telling me to get over it and pray to God. I pray everyday and it’s not getting better so what am i supposed to do so I decided to do this.

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2019

Welcome back, it’s good to have you here!

May 21, 2020

@thediarymaster Thank you I appreciate it. Yes it has been a year since I wrote this just re found this diary again lol

May 22, 2019

Welcome back.

May 21, 2020

Thank you!

May 22, 2019

May 21, 2020
May 22, 2019

Welcome back, I hope that writing here helps

May 21, 2020

@heffay Thank you I hope so also