Illicit Cat Possession 11/13/2002

07:14 pm 13/02/2004
I was so deep in thought – playing with my ‘puter when the bell sounds to the dungeon so I run up there and arrive at the door all out of breath. The Cat police are here – well they want to know if I have any unlicensed cats – urgh! Not only do I think this is the dumbest thing Spokaloo ever came up with but Wild Thing is totally certified and well Officer Earring always flusters me – he’s CUTE really cute. It’s so annoying to have these guys show up at the door wanting to talk to me about something stupid because I go all dumb wad cuz my mind was elsewhere anyways and he’s the CAT police anyway so it annoys me that I don’t have any respect for this job but he’s so friggin cute. I think they do this on purpose just to catch people who stay home and don’t expect any of this stuff totally off guard – yes it’s some kind of conspiracy.
Now that leads to another thing – my mailman is fine too. Take the hottest guy you’ve seen on MTV raps and put him in a little pair of those USPS shorts so we can see his cute little knees (I’m not usually into knees but this guy has awesome knees) and yes he has an earring too – maybe it is the friggin earrings I dunno. Then have him bring me something special just for me well it is just the mail but I LOVE mail – always have.
Log in to write a note
February 25, 2023

I really NEED someone cute showing up at my door.  Last time the doorbell rang it was my upstairs neighbor in her bathrobe telling me she spent a sleepless night because I had my music on.  (I had NO idea it was loud or that she could hear it.)  I apologized and smiled at the hank of her hair that went rogue and was sticking out the side of her head like a sideways iceberg.

March 3, 2023

Cat police are a thing? Who knew? At least he’s a cute one.