Back Again~

Hello Dear Diary,

I sure have missed writing but life got   TOO BUSY, TOO STRESSFUL, AND TOO EMOTIONAL.  I”m happy to say it has settled down alot. I’m not sure where I left off at, so I’ll just update.

My hernia surgery went well and I hardly ever get acid reflex anymore. Then last month I had cataract surgery done in both eyes, a week apart. Haven’t got my new glasses yet, but will soon I hope.  At lease I can see lots better now even without my glasses, but reading is still a challenge.

However, this is my biggest news. Guess where I’m at now? Back at my Son’s house in Florida (Clearwater area). Been here a week. I’ll go into detail more later.  Things are calmer and more relaxed but I’m still tired after that long drive. Yes, Cooper and I drove from Texas to Florida by ourselves. More on that later too 🙂

I have to get an attachment for my new phone in order to put pictures on my computer.  After that I’ll be posting alot of them 🙂

Its suppose to rain today but ri

 

 

Log in to write a note