HEADACHE GO AWAY!

Every time I have a new ache or pain, I blame it on the weather! I’m sure it has NOTHING  to do with me getting older lol  I have had a terrible sinus (I think) headache for several weeks now. However, I will probably be one of the happiest Turtles to have Spring finally arrive. I have already been out taking pictures of the wild flowers and the beauty of the color changing trees the last few days.

March 16 was an important day. I have been working at my part time job for 2 years now (4 month break while I went to my son’s house), and it was also my little Cooper’s 4th birthday. That will get a separate entry with  pictures 🙂

Last night was not a happy occasion. Someone a few streets over decided to have a very loud music with Mexican music and singing on one of the machines that makes it loud enough to hear it all over the neighborhood and which made Cooper bark. I’m glad they were having fun, but it was still going strong when I was trying to go to sleep at 2:30 am. If I had known which house, I would have gone over and knocked on the door at 9 am this morning and said, hey you keep me awake, so now you get up lol

Well I guess I better go upload my pictures so I can add them to this short post. Be back shortly. 🙂

Log in to write a note
March 19, 2018

Hope you feel better today. Happy Birthday 🎂, Cooper!!

March 20, 2018

Yikes! 2:30 a.m. I’d be crazy.

March 24, 2018

A headache can be so many things, like dehydration, too much time in front of screens, TMJ (I have it – tension in the jaw), stress, lack of sleep, etc.

Happy work anniversary, and Happy Bday to Cooper. 🙂

March 25, 2018

Hope you’re feeling better.  I’m glad we are both back on OD:)

April 7, 2018

Had to laugh about you walking over to the neighbors house – the neighbors that kept you up the other night – and waking them up.  You could have stood in front of their bedroom window and blown on a trumpet.  LOL!  That’s horrible that they were noisy until 2am!