I’m a genius.

Burnin Bridges. Damage control. Using people. Gettin my money’s worth. Alienating. See burning bridges. Being alone. Priceless.

For lack of a better term. Legitimately. Like I said before. I am a genius. I’m right your wrong. I’m write, you’re still wrong. I found Mrs. Right, and now I’m just looking for the one that’s left.

Images in mirror are closer than they appear. Images in mirror are cooler than they appear. Eyes are the window to your soul. Eyes are the mirror to your bullshit. So, I guess in your eyes, I’ll be closer and cooler than I really am. And for the record, your bullshit stinks.

Love me, Leave me, Let me be lonely. That’s a lie. I don’t want to be lonely. I just want to choose who I’m not lonley with. Or who I’m lonely without. I want out. I want in. I want up, I want down. Pogo pogo pogo pogo.

It was always physical. I guess it still is. Which is funny, because as messy as it always was, it was still kinda ephemeral. Physical, ephemeral, aesthetical, ecumenical, grammatical, sabbatacle, monacle, icicle, bicycle, tricycle, fickle. There’s the kicker… GOAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLL!!!!!!!

I guess no one will really understand, and I guess I might not be able to be bothered with the consequences. It’s always easier to not care. Stop asking me to shhow it. Take it a face value. Take it at voice value. Use your words, believe my words. The emotion is staying in storage until the camera asks for it. Until it needs to be a lie. As long as I’m cold, you might as well warm up to me.

Steam machine. Green machine. Simon and Garfunkle. Chevy Chase. Chuck. Tron. Home Alone. Merry Christmas, Happy Birthday and a Happy fucking New Year.

I shuold be doing this faster. Speed racer did it. SPEEDY SPEED BOY! Go speed racer. Trixie washot, but she probably fucked the monkey from the island with the q-tip and the ghost. Root beer is a dangerous weapon, don’t let anyone tell you differently. No one ever really saw that three headed monkey though, did they…

Run away, expose (pronounced: eck-spo-zay), words words words words words. Distraction is usually good for the mind but it really only leads to nothing. and it’s a lot harder to do nothing when you’re trying to get something done. So I guess if your working and trying to do nothing… it’s really multi taksing and you should be commended… or condemned….. or committed…

now roger is his name, and laughter is his game, c’mon you dope untie his rope and watch him go insane. Doeas a cartoon need a straight jacket?

God bless steph for taking me outta the funk.

G’night.

 

Log in to write a note
August 12, 2009

wow…tweakd is right! lol where on earth do you come up with such compelling poetry? I don’t understand it, but I cannot stop reading it. Fascinating. You are very talented indeed.