03/08/2012

I always promised to write more in here and I failed.  Haha.  Anyway, here goes a small entry.  I dont have many readers left and the ones I have are my FB friends but anyway:

 

On May 29th, my BFF and  I are going to Florida to see my son graduate high school.  We are flying there but driving back.  We are going to have a shit ton of fun.  I cant wait!!!!! 

On May 29th, Deanna and Aaden are flying to Michigan for 10 days to see her friend Cynthia.  They will also have a blast.

 

I am watching Army WIves for the first time and let me tell you……it is good and sad.  I am almost to season 2.

 

Work is good.  The store is coming along.  My boss is pleased. She visited the store yesterday. 

 

I have Aaden’s pictures taken professionally monthly.  Even though I have the camera to take them myself, he doesnt sit still for me anymore or look at me.  So I pay every month for a disk.  Here are February’s pics!

 

 

 

 

Well thats it because photobucket is being a dumbass. 

 

<3

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2012

Cant wait!!

Super fun!

March 8, 2012

He’s getting so big!

April 23, 2012

ryn: LOL!! Well, a Gymboree manager would CERTAINLY recognize its own! I love this romper. I have the denim romper in the Ladybug pattern too. Just cleaned out my Gymbucks during the promo. Aside from Carters (purchased by my mother) it’s allllll Gymboree, baby! My only frustration is that I ordered something online (a sun hat that goes with the bathing suit I bought her) and it’s too small.I already opened it and ripped the tags off, of course. So now I’ll have to replace it. But I loooooooove Gymboree!