Kev

after Chd there was Lgan.  I knew that wouldn’t work.  He had chased me for 10 yrs and once we were alone it was gross.  That ended so fast…it was not memorable and I want to erase that month please.

 

So a few weeks ago, I was on FBDating.  eww I know but I don’t do Tndr or any of the others…so there I was.  Got a “like” from a guy named Kev.  Younger than me by 10 years but his tattoos made me swoon.   I didn’t think anything would come of it….most everyone on there was looking for sex or a texting buddy or overwhelmingly into you… but I played along.   We messaged and then we exchanged numbers….texts and a few calls.  Then FB friends. Well last night we met up at Applebees.  He lives about 45 minutes away and he came here.  It was nice.  He has never mentioned sex or been dirty. He loves his 2 kids…one if 20 and one is 14.  He is 35.  I am 47 but I am a young soul.  I also don’t think I look 47 yrs old…who knows but either way he is fucking hot stuff!  Tons of tattoos.  sweet…kind…not pushy…. we talked for 3 hours and I like him.  I am hoping that even tho Mercury is in Retrograde and he and I are both Virgos…we are going to try this and I am excited!

I know…. each entry seems to be about a new love….well here is what I think.     Im not going to wait and date later….I am going to date and filter out the shit boxes.  I have found ALOT of shit boxes….so I am giving Kev a try and maybe it will work out.  I want to be marrie

Log in to write a note