Like your name is McCormick…

Hey everyone,

Before I continue to post my best commentary speeches.

I feel like a Creepy Connie Thompson quote coming on.

Yes, I truly miss seeing that person on TV. Used to have a crush on the person playing as her lol! Yep, more than a match for our poor real life uneducated little Greta. It’s no secret that I used to play as a British character named Angus McCormick in a play.

“Hiya Lukie Pookie!” Anyone?

Well, This isn’t over! 

David.

Log in to write a note
November 29, 2021

You were an actor? Omg. I did some acting in my time. Lukie Pookie? LOL!!!

WDA
November 29, 2021

@ghostpuppet Yea, I was a thespian. At the place where I work now, I was taking up acting lessons and got to play as both British and French characters. They said I was heavily inspired by the actress who played as Creepy Connie on Disney to play as those characters, I even did some Shakespearean plays, in the old English and a British Cold Reading skit named Good Evening where I played a British detective with a photographic memory. It was during my thespian days that I also discovered my singing voice. David.

November 30, 2021

@wda2 I too love to sing. We have a lot in common eh David?

WDA
November 30, 2021

@juliebear In the words of Dr. Evil from the Austin Powers movies from the late 1990s, Right… David.

December 1, 2021

@wda2 😛 LOL!! I love Dr. Evil. 😀

kat
November 29, 2021

sounds so fun!

WDA
November 29, 2021

@kaliko Thanks. David.