Just waiting for BBJ to come get me…

I posted this in my DW which is my free blog (as opposed to this one which is paid) … I think that it’s a relevant read. I could have died. Stupid pharmacy. We should have stuck with the old pharmacy… at least they were competent. 🙁 Holy f.

There are a gaggle of teenagers here and they are being rambunctious. LOL I’m definitely getting older. Last night, Coll and I were at the Splash pad and some teenagers who were drinking underage, and possibly smoking pot, and playing loud rap music, threw a 1/4 finished beer can at me. I threw it back and told them to f off. They were chased off by the night watchman thank God. 😀

I still smell like beer. I need to take a shower tonight. F*CK.

Sam

Log in to write a note
July 5, 2018

Too bad you couldn’t throw some other objest that is much sharper or deadlier?

July 5, 2018

Ugh, how rude.

@queenofegypt Teenagers! Zut alors!