JaSurMo Survey #2

 Survey #2

1. What’s under your bed?
bathroom scales, shoes, and a brand new set of dinnerware I lusted over for years, finally bought on sale, and is still sitting unopened years later because I can’t justify throwing out my old cracked dishes. 
 
2. When was the last time you cried?
recently, but I can’t remember why. 

3. What was the last lie you said?
Outright lying?  You lose points for that in my book.  Makes the game less fun.  I mostly lie by omission, or not at all. 

4. What does your purse/wallet/backpack look like?
My wallet is black and completely ordinary-looking.
 
5. Do you believe in karma?
Yes, but of an individual sort.  As in, if you hurt someone, you’ll have to pay them back, personally, at some point. 
Not a general thing of "bad things will happen to you". 
 
6. Ghosts?
Yeah, I guess.

7. Have you ever broken a bone? If so, how many?
Two or three.

8. What do you like to be called?
Sexy  😉

9. Do you make wishes on shooting stars?
No
 
10. Have you ever been surfing?
No

11. Have you ever shoplifted?
No

12. Do you cook?
That’s probably a generous term for it, most of the time. 
 
13. Do you even know how to cook?
I don’t have much of a repertoire.

14. Do you like skittles or m&ms?
No

15. Do you spend more time on the computer or watching t.v
Computer, but seeing as I watch TV on my computer, that gets confusing. 
 
16. What would you do if you caught your best friend stealing from you?
I’d tell them off.  I’m close enough to do that, I reckon.  If it’s something small, I’d tell them off for not just asking. 
If it’s something big, or cash, I’d need a good explanation from them. 

17. Do you like cake?
More than cake likes me.
 
18. Do you know how to play the piano?
Played a little as a child.  Wasn’t allowed to learn improv, so it’s largely useless now.

19. Can you do the splits?
Never have.  I’ll have to keep working on that. 

20. Stripes or polka-dots?
Depends on design and purpose.
 
21. Walk or run?
Run!

22. Truth or dare
Truth

23. Whats your overall best feature?
high forehead

24. Whats your overall worst feature?
dark circles under eyes

25. Can you roller skate?
Nope
 
26. Do you believe in magic?
Undecided
 
27. Do you have any tattoos? What’s your favorite one?
No, not a one!  How original is that?
 
28. Scars? How’d you get one of them?  
Plenty.  Still happiest about the intentional ones.  Ah, teenage angst.  

29. Can you dance?
Not really
 
30. Sing?
Not very well.

31. What is your hair color?
Light brown. 
I’d call it mousy, but my hairdresser, thinking that’s a bad thing, insists on calling it dark blonde. 

32. Do you have highlights/dyed your hair?
Nope

33. Do you have braces?
Did as a child.

34. Can you draw?
Not worth a damn.

35. Can you whistle?
Yes; on both outbreath and inbreath.

36. Do you have glasses/contacts?
No, much to my optometrist’s disgust.
 
37. How tall are you?  
165cm

38. Red or white rose?
Depends what you’re suggesting.
 
39. Chocolate or vanilla

Is this a continuation of the rose question?

40. Milk chocolate or dark chocolate
Very dark, preferably at least 85% and bitter, with sugars under 15%

41. Do you wear jewelry?
I’ve tried, but it’s just annoying.

42. Inside or outside?
Trying to lean toward outside.

43. What is your eye color?
Grey.  And don’t say that’s blue; They’re grey and I like them that way. 

44. Do you have any piercings?
Nope.  See #41 on jewellery.
 
45. What is your favorite color?
Grey
 

 

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2012

You don’t like M&Ms? What if there were dark chocolate M&Ms?