Hello

Hello, I’m new here so I thought a nice little introduction would be nice. I’m a 19, almost 20, year old girl who’s life has not gone quite as planned. Michgan resident who dreams of the vast unexplored world around me. Girlfriend of five years (yes I know that is a long time, lol) to the most caring, sometimes infuriating, guy. Proud owner of a five month old Siberian husky, Lilith, or Lily for short. Aspiring Veterinarian, artist, traveler.🌎

Well, that’s about it✌🏻

Log in to write a note
February 8, 2018

Nice to meet you! Love the state of Michigan 🙂

February 8, 2018

Welcome! As an aspiring traveller I would give you the following advice: avoid Bradford. Actually, avoid anywhere in England that isn’t Manchester.

February 8, 2018

Welcome aboard. Spent some f the best summers of my life in Michigan. Always wanted to move there, it just never worked out.

February 8, 2018

Welcome! Huskies are such beautiful dogs. Lily is a cute name!

February 8, 2018

Welcome! I spent some time in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan and was born in Ann Arbor.

February 8, 2018

Welcome!