Is this for real??

Well hi there!

I never thought this would ever happen. When I got the email I was filled with excitement.

Could this be real?

OH OD, you were such a part of my life. You gave me friendships that have lasted for over 10 years. You vanished into the night like a black cat slinking away down a dark ally.

 

I’n going to stop here to see if this works.

 

And look, a picture of my babies!

 

me

Log in to write a note
November 16, 2017

Beautiful picture of the girls!!! *hugs* So exciting to be back here!!! 😀 Very happy to see you back, too!!

November 17, 2017

Yay!!! It’s like one big happy reunion….

November 20, 2017

It’s like a Thanksgiving Miracle.

November 20, 2017

Welcome back! I shared your excitement getting that email. And one only needs to read the notes above this one to understand the excitement that is growing here with each new batch of testers.

November 23, 2017

Your children are beautiful! I hope you won’t be offended by my comment on your other post (favoring the other kid’s drawing). I am looking forward to getting to know you!

November 23, 2017

Oh no, like I said on that note he spent the whole hour on the cover and my daughter did a whole story. Plus she never has been one for details or spelling.