Rejected!

So I called the courts and the letter was rejected….I am done with this case and I don’t want to do anymore which I may not. IDC anymore. I have wasted enough energy and time on this and really for what? I tried my best to do this, she knows she has to pay I have run out of ideas on what to do next. The judge wanted me to get the court paperwork but denied signing the paper…Doesn’t help "(

Log in to write a note
April 6, 2012
April 7, 2012

you’d have to hire a lawyer and file a lawsuit against her and the county.

April 7, 2012

Wait…so the judge denied the letter? Uhg, the government is really not doing what it’s supposed to be doing.

April 7, 2012

ryn so what did u learn?

April 10, 2012
April 11, 2012

ryn: Thanks! I hope you get the documents and everything works out. Keep posting updates!