Yesterday

So I got a letter, well a court document basically asking the judge read the letter I already submitted. Quite confusing the WHOLE process if you ask me but it’s like he’s already read it, why do I need to fill the form out just for you to re-read the letter and approve it. And the whole process could take weeks as I have to submit this form to county mom as well. Frustrating!

Then today in class, we got introduced to a whole new set of claim forms which again, it’s overwhelming at first but then once you practice and practice and practice and practice, it will be okay but until then. Even my teacher who has never worked in a hospital setting had a hard time explaining the whole process. Put it this way, there are 81 boxes that we have to figure out if info needs to be put into them. Some do and some don’t and some you have to have hospital information to fill out so filling them out isn’t the easiest. IDK if I mentioned and this is bizarre as well, we are having a graduation ceremony May 21st but we don’t graduate until June 7th I think. So whats the point of the graduation ceremony? I meant to ask my teacher today but we were on the topic of how complicated this insurance form is, what we did yesterday and people who she has taught and have a job versus those she has taught and don’t have a job then someone asked how to save and print the insurance form we did in class.

Court tomorrow…..IDK what I hope happens, at this point I don’t care. I did have a job interview Monday so we shall see how that goes. She said she’d decide today and call either way so who knows….

Log in to write a note
April 11, 2012

That graduation thing is weird. When I graduate, I won’t get my diploma until like a year later here in the uk. So weird. Good luck in court! And of course with the interview too~