But it takes more than this to make sense of the day

Looking at that picture, I’m not sure why people think I like reading…

I’m knackered.  I’m constantly knackered.  I’m getting about 8 hours sleep a night and usually have a nap during the day, but still:

And it’s giving me a headache and it’s annoying me.  I also spend most of my time yawning.  This happens a fair bit.  All I need to do is pick a day that I am not doing anything, get a few cans of lager and that’ll sort it out.

Finished watching Jessica Jones season 2.  It’s not as good as the first season, but it’s still damn good.  Currently watching Love season 3 (Love is a great little show).

Will

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2018

Funny, I was just thinking this morning that I needed some reading recommendations, maybe I’ll just peruse your picture 🙂

March 12, 2018

Started watching Jessica Jones last night. So far, delightful.

Not an avid reader at all…. lol

March 12, 2018

I’d tell ya that ya need a book case but I have five and still have books stacked on every floor or table in every room of the house.  “A room without books is like a body without a soul.” ~ Cicero

March 12, 2018

quite the collection!

Hubs and I started watching Jones when it came out and i don’t remember why we stopped watching. (Probably our kid), We watched Daredevil, too.