Log in to write a note

THOSE BASTARDS! AAARRRGGGHH!!! “The new “Buffy” film, however, would have no connection to the TV series, nor would it use popular supporting characters like Angel, Willow, Xander or Spike.” Then what is the fucking point?!?

THOSE BASTARDS! AAARRRGGGHH!!! “The new “Buffy” film, however, would have no connection to the TV series, nor would it use popular supporting characters like Angel, Willow, Xander or Spike.” Then what is the fucking point?!?

THOSE BASTARDS! AAARRRGGGHH!!! “The new “Buffy” film, however, would have no connection to the TV series, nor would it use popular supporting characters like Angel, Willow, Xander or Spike.” Then what is the fucking point?!?

ryn: Lol. And RYN: Yeah, but still, Buffy isn’t Buffy without the scoobies!

ryn: Lol. And RYN: Yeah, but still, Buffy isn’t Buffy without the scoobies!

ryn: Lol. And RYN: Yeah, but still, Buffy isn’t Buffy without the scoobies!

This is so bloody stupid! x

This is so bloody stupid! x

This is so bloody stupid! x

May 26, 2009

well. I suppose the first one before the show was without him.. and it did.. okay? Banking off the success I suppose.

May 26, 2009

well. I suppose the first one before the show was without him.. and it did.. okay? Banking off the success I suppose.

May 26, 2009

well. I suppose the first one before the show was without him.. and it did.. okay? Banking off the success I suppose.

i just have to wonder who would bother going to see it? i wouldn’t. no self-respecting whedon or buffy fan would. why waste their money?

i just have to wonder who would bother going to see it? i wouldn’t. no self-respecting whedon or buffy fan would. why waste their money?

i just have to wonder who would bother going to see it? i wouldn’t. no self-respecting whedon or buffy fan would. why waste their money?

RYN: I t hink so too.

RYN: I t hink so too.

RYN: I t hink so too.

I emailed you.

I emailed you.

I emailed you.

ryn: Screw Vista, screw Win95, and screw you for bringing Vista up! As much as I thought the Vista-ragging was somewhat over the top, the 16 gig Vista folder pissed me off. I should get a Mac, they rock.

ryn: Screw Vista, screw Win95, and screw you for bringing Vista up! As much as I thought the Vista-ragging was somewhat over the top, the 16 gig Vista folder pissed me off. I should get a Mac, they rock.

ryn: Screw Vista, screw Win95, and screw you for bringing Vista up! As much as I thought the Vista-ragging was somewhat over the top, the 16 gig Vista folder pissed me off. I should get a Mac, they rock.

May 27, 2009

oh… dude. no.. we were only lamenting the star trek continuity re-shape a couple of days ago and now they’re going to mangle buffy too? those bloody Kuzui folk! rarr! i’m not really a Kuzui fan, to be honest.

May 27, 2009

oh… dude. no.. we were only lamenting the star trek continuity re-shape a couple of days ago and now they’re going to mangle buffy too? those bloody Kuzui folk! rarr! i’m not really a Kuzui fan, to be honest.

May 27, 2009

oh… dude. no.. we were only lamenting the star trek continuity re-shape a couple of days ago and now they’re going to mangle buffy too? those bloody Kuzui folk! rarr! i’m not really a Kuzui fan, to be honest.

May 27, 2009

also, how on earth did the first movie “do well”?? i don’t remember it being a success…? scary. also, ryn: i know, sarah asked me which one i wanted, and i chose the plane, though i really really wanted the fire engine hehe.

May 27, 2009

also, how on earth did the first movie “do well”?? i don’t remember it being a success…? scary. also, ryn: i know, sarah asked me which one i wanted, and i chose the plane, though i really really wanted the fire engine hehe.

May 27, 2009

also, how on earth did the first movie “do well”?? i don’t remember it being a success…? scary. also, ryn: i know, sarah asked me which one i wanted, and i chose the plane, though i really really wanted the fire engine hehe.

May 27, 2009

WT…?

May 27, 2009

WT…?

May 27, 2009

WT…?

May 28, 2009

Re: Thank you! I’m happy with them. 🙂 Some people are turned off by it, but I love them.

May 28, 2009

Re: Thank you! I’m happy with them. 🙂 Some people are turned off by it, but I love them.

May 28, 2009

Re: Thank you! I’m happy with them. 🙂 Some people are turned off by it, but I love them.

July 1, 2009

what the !

July 1, 2009

what the !

July 1, 2009

what the !