Hee! *Request edit*

photobucket
 
You can buy it all poster sized here

Will

*EDIT*

Some of you may have remembered me saying I was going to entry a crime story competition.

Well, I’ve finished the first draft and am needing feedback on it.

The deadline is mid May, so I need the feedback in the next couple of weeks.

If anyone is willing to help, drop me a note.

Will
 

photobucket
 

[ writers anonymous logo ]

photobucket
 

Log in to write a note
April 12, 2010

oh I heard about this! This is so freakin’ awesome!!!!

April 12, 2010

oh I heard about this! This is so freakin’ awesome!!!!

April 12, 2010

oh I heard about this! This is so freakin’ awesome!!!!

April 12, 2010

oh I heard about this! This is so freakin’ awesome!!!!

April 12, 2010

Yeah, send the story, I’m happy to give feedback.

April 12, 2010

Yeah, send the story, I’m happy to give feedback.

April 12, 2010

Yeah, send the story, I’m happy to give feedback.

April 12, 2010

Yeah, send the story, I’m happy to give feedback.

Jethryk? Nah, that should be scringe stone…

Jethryk? Nah, that should be scringe stone…

Jethryk? Nah, that should be scringe stone…

Jethryk? Nah, that should be scringe stone…

April 12, 2010

*loves the poster* 🙂 ~Shady

April 12, 2010

*loves the poster* 🙂 ~Shady

April 12, 2010

*loves the poster* 🙂 ~Shady

April 12, 2010

*loves the poster* 🙂 ~Shady

April 12, 2010

Wow. Seeing ‘Tiberium’ on there really bought out the C&C geek in me.

April 12, 2010

Wow. Seeing ‘Tiberium’ on there really bought out the C&C geek in me.

April 12, 2010

Wow. Seeing ‘Tiberium’ on there really bought out the C&C geek in me.

April 12, 2010

Wow. Seeing ‘Tiberium’ on there really bought out the C&C geek in me.