Log in to write a note
August 4, 2001

Okay… I dont have a clue what that is about Ohhh chapter from your book next entry eh? Nah I wont bother, if its anything like your diary it will be crap!

August 4, 2001

Only joking of course! I will look forward to it. I need cheering up

I am indeed a Belle and Sebastian fan..-aholic in fact. Thanking you kindly for the note.

August 5, 2001

RYN: I would read it, but Im all tied up by the hands of Mr Harry Potter at the moment

I just dread to think whether they will come up with a working name for the collaboration – Doom Raider, maybe? However it turns out, I’m sure that Ms Jolie will have to brush up on some twee before they let her into the studio!

August 6, 2001

Ooh, first chapter. I’ve been wondering what your book is gonna be like.

August 6, 2001

RYN: Hell yeah! Tiger Woods, Nick Faldo, Colin Montgomerie? BRING IT ON! I’ll whoop all their asses!