You make my heart sing

I’ve starterd the rant diary I mentioned in my last entry. You can read it here

At the moment all the entries were originally in this diary. That situation will change.

I read something interesting today. The guy who wrote Wild Thing is a huge Belle & Sebastian fan. He wants the band to record a cover of the song with his niece as a guest singer.

Who is his niece?

She’s won an Oscar.

She is a true cyber-babe.

she makes my heart sing

Angellina Jolie.

Up yours Steps!!!

Ha,ha,ha

Will

Log in to write a note

I like your format.What do you think Of mine?

August 3, 2001

Woo, that’s a rather nice picture there. The hair, the hair is the only thing that’s wrong. And that blank expression. I don’t know, Angelina Jolie has her ups and downs as far as attractiveness goes. There’s better.

August 4, 2001

Ohhh me like rant diaries 🙂

i think i will stick with this diary cause i like to be entertained not aggitated.

August 4, 2001

BTW she has HAWGE lips!

I LOVE HER!! She is one of the few females I would ‘convert to lesbianism’ for. well… maybe not. :oÞ But it’s an interesting concept isn’t it.

August 6, 2001

Hubba, hubba, hubba. *faints* ME LOVE ANGELINA! SHE DAMN HOT!