Lazy entry.

More notes you lot have been leaving me. Cos I can’t be bothered with a proper entry.

BTW I have to point out that this idea originaly came from Rodge. Also, check out his diary for a copy of my survey (see last entry) with more questions.

I AM gonna use this survey… but Im not gonna tell you!
*Laughs at his own genius and cunning* [Rodge]

You’re really experimenting with your layout, aren’t you… [Polter-Cow]

Can’t… stop… reading… [AngelzGurl]

I’m a B/S shipper, myself. Lmao… I can’t stop reading your diary. I want to write an entry for my own, but damn it, I can’t stop reading. [AngelzGurl]

I like the way being a female I can say a like another woman’s breasts, but if a guy says he like’s another guy’s penis all hell breaks loose. he he he [Weeping Willows]

If I lived in your Godforesaken rainy cold country I’d probably hate rain, but here we don’t get it nearly enough, so it’s always wonderful when it comes. :p [Karma Girl]

If I did lock them in a room – Stuart would be dead, Daniel is massive! I will ask Claire out as a friend as you said – I wouldnt have it any other way, and also I quite like being a shoulder.
[Rodge]

And just so you know, I *am* a regular reader now.
You’re on my favorites. :-} [Polter-Cow]

Hm…decent, but you really can’t beat Corby’s “Cat’s Cradle” picture…*drool* [Polter-Cow]

Ha ha! Now she knows how I felt when she included ME along with Oded Fehr and God knows how many more more attractive guys.
But you can’t resist that cute widdle smile, now can you? [Polter-Cow]

Mmmmmmmm… Dido *drool*! [DeathWarmedUp]

Boyoyoyoyoing (in true Beavis fashion)! [DeathWarmedUp]

What is the world coming to when parents won’t let their children read fiction books? ~ [Corbeau]

GAWD LOOKIT THOSE RIBS! SHE IS SO THIN!
6.5/10 [Rodge]

Damn. I’m going to be impossible to deal with now. My head is going to blow up to two times it’s normal size and no one is going to be able to tell me anything. I made it onto William the Bloody’s Shaggable list along with Alicia Witt and Dido.
Thank you. =o) That made my day. 😉
Have a fantastic Monday. ~ [Corbeau]

Beautiful, Beautiful. =o) I just can’t get over how beautiful she is. They really need to put her in more films. ~ [Corbeau]

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! *wipes drool* [Karma Girl]

Er.. make that ‘red’ hair. Not hair that I’ve read.
[Karma Girl]

Damn. That’s one pale chick.

Aw i hate the fact that no matter how much we may hate the fact, money has a control on things. Damn. I need od as a way of letting off steam. If it does go i’ll have to start *gasp* writing a diary on *gasp* paper!! Soz 4 not being by more. Hope things are good with you. Take care & *hugz* luv….. [Cosmic]

Nothing wrong with finding people attractive, I say. It’s human nature to perve and be perved at, consarn it. It’s also human internet nature for certain dickheads to say nasty things if they get to stay anonymous. I reckon if you’re going to say nasty things, you should at least have the balls to leave your diary name so the insulted individual can respond. Bleh. [Karma Girl]

But she’s gorgeous, and a good actor, and whoo boy, those leather pants! [Karma Girl]

I saw this at a website awhile ago. Thanks for reminding me just how much of a legend Nick is. Hmm.. you’re Scottish and you like Nick Cave? I like you already. (Aren’t I shallow?) [Karma Girl]

Oh, I can handle a week or two of drunken debauchery. I thought there were going to be riots or guns or something, from the way you sounded. :p And yes, that’s me using computer faces, I know it’s tacky, but I really do want to poke my tongue out at you and since you’re in Scotland and I’m in Australia that is the best I can do. [Karma Girl]

I think I’ll shutup now. The voices in my head are starting to talk all at once and well it’s not safe for human consumption. [Weeping Willows]

FABULOUS! It’s letting me leave notes now! Hurrah! Hurray! Hur… um. Ok. I’ll go now.
Have a great one! ~ [Corbeau]

*giggle* Is this the laziest entry ever? [Mary Magdalene]

The lads, and me. Alicia Witt must be one of the most delicious people in the known Universe. [Mary Magdalene]

AAHHHHH!!! Aerosmith!!!!! *runs and hides from the TV* [King of Sorrow]

those notes are very humorous. [redsoxfan]

*Keeps shaking* So errrr… why did you choose those notes *Continues shaking* [Rodge]

awww! Everyone loves ya!! :oÞ [Weeping Willows]

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm………. [DeathWarmedUp]

JOIN THE TIIMMMYYY!! CLUB! [TTIIMMMMYY!!]

Sophie Ellis-Bextor special:

She looks very much like a pixie in this photo.
Not that that’s a bad thing. [Karma Girl]

Another that I hadn’t heard of … but beautiful. She’s got a wonderful smile. ~ [Corbeau]

Fresh from munchkin land!
5/10 [Rodge]

I’m sorry, but I have to say she looks bloody evil in this picture! You could have chosen a better one! [DeathWarmedUp]

Aaaah! Yes, scary. Like an evil elf come to stomp on me. [Polter-Cow]

Look at that neck… giraffe woman! [Rodge]

Ah, the picture works! Hm..okay, I guess…although I could snap her arms like twigs, most likely. :-} [Polter-Cow]

I think the combination of low-slung breasts and long neck makes her look kind of stretchy. But she’s very very pretty. [Karma Girl]

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2001

my arm speaks to me.

You are so very lazy. But you quoted me lots, so I feel all special.

aww you didn’t use any of my notes so i will have to leave you lots of funny ones now just to make up!

second thoughts i can’t be arse to be funny i am just gonna be me and you will have to like it or lump it, now what does that actually mean. how do you lump something? do you use a hammer or what?

July 29, 2001

Ha ha…I’m really going to have to steal this idea. My notes are very amusing, and especially since saving your diary doesn’t save your notes, this would be the only way to archive the best ones. RYKarma’sN: 6 books? I’m assuming, then, you mean, the 4 books and the Quidditch Guide and the Monster Encyclo or whatever.

ah, the good old lazy entry. Gotta love those. :o) Laziness is bliss.

July 30, 2001

I like being quoted! PLEASE QUOTE ME AGAIN!

Hehe, more notes from moi. =o) And Karma Girl and Polter-Cow and … Rodge. Let’s quote Rodge some more. He loves it. =o) Hehe. Have a fabulous evening! ~Corbeau

July 31, 2001

RYN: THIS NOTE IS INTERESTING!!!

RY1stN – *hugs* I’m going to have a big grief party. Everyone who isn’t in love or has been hurt by love or is just plain miserable is invited. We’ll have a big bonfire, roast marshmallows, burn pictures of our loves and unrequited loves… get drunk off our rockers and pass out. RYoN – You’re welcome to steal whatever ya likes. =o) Have a fabulous day! ~

God, Corbeau, what a fan-freakin-tastic idea. Especially the getting drunk part. Count me in. *counts herself in regardless of whether she’s part of the inner circle of invited diarists and celebrities*