Log in to write a note
April 25, 2010

That IS a bit odd!

April 25, 2010

That IS a bit odd!

April 25, 2010

That IS a bit odd!

April 25, 2010

That IS a bit odd!

April 27, 2010

Okay, I couldn’t get all the way through your next entry, my netbook ground to a complete halt, then Firefox crashed. >< It’s got a gig of ram, should have been okay but it seems to take the hump with multiple Youtube vids on one page…

April 27, 2010

Okay, I couldn’t get all the way through your next entry, my netbook ground to a complete halt, then Firefox crashed. >< It’s got a gig of ram, should have been okay but it seems to take the hump with multiple Youtube vids on one page…

April 27, 2010

Okay, I couldn’t get all the way through your next entry, my netbook ground to a complete halt, then Firefox crashed. >< It’s got a gig of ram, should have been okay but it seems to take the hump with multiple Youtube vids on one page…

April 27, 2010

Okay, I couldn’t get all the way through your next entry, my netbook ground to a complete halt, then Firefox crashed. >< It’s got a gig of ram, should have been okay but it seems to take the hump with multiple Youtube vids on one page…

April 27, 2010

RYN: No need for apology, s’not your fault my netbook took a huff! I got as far as kicking myself for Madonna and for not seeing the Fugees song the first time around.. I never do well at these things anyway. :o)

April 27, 2010

RYN: No need for apology, s’not your fault my netbook took a huff! I got as far as kicking myself for Madonna and for not seeing the Fugees song the first time around.. I never do well at these things anyway. :o)

April 27, 2010

RYN: No need for apology, s’not your fault my netbook took a huff! I got as far as kicking myself for Madonna and for not seeing the Fugees song the first time around.. I never do well at these things anyway. :o)

April 27, 2010

RYN: No need for apology, s’not your fault my netbook took a huff! I got as far as kicking myself for Madonna and for not seeing the Fugees song the first time around.. I never do well at these things anyway. :o)