Log in to write a note
August 18, 2009

ryn Or it might have been the left wing that spread that particular lie, then claimed that it had been done by the right wing. It is politics after all.

August 18, 2009

ryn Or it might have been the left wing that spread that particular lie, then claimed that it had been done by the right wing. It is politics after all.

August 18, 2009

ryn Or it might have been the left wing that spread that particular lie, then claimed that it had been done by the right wing. It is politics after all.

My question: I know that you’re a Liberal Democrat supporter – but have you ever voted for candidates from any other parties (or, indeed, of no party)? (Myself, I’ve voted in 4 different directions so far.)

My question: I know that you’re a Liberal Democrat supporter – but have you ever voted for candidates from any other parties (or, indeed, of no party)? (Myself, I’ve voted in 4 different directions so far.)

My question: I know that you’re a Liberal Democrat supporter – but have you ever voted for candidates from any other parties (or, indeed, of no party)? (Myself, I’ve voted in 4 different directions so far.)

August 18, 2009

unrelated: HA, I just watched William Gallas score against Celtic with his ass.

August 18, 2009

unrelated: HA, I just watched William Gallas score against Celtic with his ass.

August 18, 2009

unrelated: HA, I just watched William Gallas score against Celtic with his ass.

What do you think devolution will lead to in Scotland? Dissolution of The Union?

What do you think devolution will lead to in Scotland? Dissolution of The Union?

What do you think devolution will lead to in Scotland? Dissolution of The Union?

August 19, 2009

Give me wenches any time! Political questions, hmmm. I have a good one for you. I live in the Odsal area of Bradford, postcode BD6. Who is my MP? Find that out, and get it right, and I will be impressed.

August 19, 2009

Give me wenches any time! Political questions, hmmm. I have a good one for you. I live in the Odsal area of Bradford, postcode BD6. Who is my MP? Find that out, and get it right, and I will be impressed.

August 19, 2009

Give me wenches any time! Political questions, hmmm. I have a good one for you. I live in the Odsal area of Bradford, postcode BD6. Who is my MP? Find that out, and get it right, and I will be impressed.

August 20, 2009

Well seeing as it’s today’s breaking news, what’s your take on the release of al-Megrahi?

August 20, 2009

Well seeing as it’s today’s breaking news, what’s your take on the release of al-Megrahi?

August 20, 2009

Well seeing as it’s today’s breaking news, what’s your take on the release of al-Megrahi?