Quickie *longer edit*

Longer update later. Just wanted to say this:

Thank you to the person who anonymously left me the links to download the Method Man album.

I was wondering, could you also anonymously leave me the password i need to unzip the files?

kthxbi.

Will

*EDIT*

So, thanks to my anonymous friend, I now have Tical 2000, which I haven’t heard in about 10 years. still as good as I remember. Thank you, whoever you are.

For a while now, I’ve been having problems with my right ear. It hurt sometimes when I got up and the hearing was reduced on and off. At the begining of last week, the reduced hearing was permanent. So, off to the doctor went I on Thursday and it turns out the problem was impacted earwax. I had to use eardrops for five days (whioch actually made the problem worse) and then I went to get my ears syringed yesterday. So, I now have full hearing again.

Woohoo!

And, I have a job interview for Subway tomorrow. Wish me luck.

Daphne is now back in the States and she’s picked something up over here. I just wish I was there to look after her :¬(

And that’s about it.

Ohh, one more thing. Not only is Aaron Sorkin writing a film about Facebook, he’s started a group about it and he’s answering people’s questions!

Will

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2008

Ha! Nice.

August 27, 2008

Ha! Nice.

August 27, 2008

Ha! Nice.

Sorry! EncorMan is the pw

Sorry! EncorMan is the pw

Sorry! EncorMan is the pw

*kisses you all over and pinches your butt*

*kisses you all over and pinches your butt*

*kisses you all over and pinches your butt*

August 28, 2008

Yay for hearing! I am glad it wasn’t anything permament. Well wishes to D for a speedy recovery. Checkin’ out that link now…

August 28, 2008

Yay for hearing! I am glad it wasn’t anything permament. Well wishes to D for a speedy recovery. Checkin’ out that link now…

August 28, 2008

Yay for hearing! I am glad it wasn’t anything permament. Well wishes to D for a speedy recovery. Checkin’ out that link now…

August 28, 2008

Good luck @ Subway!

August 28, 2008

Good luck @ Subway!

August 28, 2008

Good luck @ Subway!

August 28, 2008

Good luck.

August 28, 2008

Good luck.

August 28, 2008

Good luck.

August 29, 2008

OMG!!! Mr Sorkin indeed! Haven’t even looked at it yet but I’m drooling and grateful to your for your fabulous taste. xo

August 29, 2008

OMG!!! Mr Sorkin indeed! Haven’t even looked at it yet but I’m drooling and grateful to your for your fabulous taste. xo

August 29, 2008

OMG!!! Mr Sorkin indeed! Haven’t even looked at it yet but I’m drooling and grateful to your for your fabulous taste. xo