Sad news.

I have decided to stop both the quote comp and six degrees. The reason for this is that they are both quite high maintenanceand I really cannot be bothered updating them. I usually cannot be bothered writing anything at all.

One of my other diaraies is going and the film review one may well go as well, I’m not sure.

If I leave people notes, it will be when I can be bothered to sign in, or they will be unsigned.

This is the end of 6 degrees. I asked for:
From Chris Klein to Michael Palin.

Corbeau answered:
Chris Klein was in Here on Earth with Josh Hartnett who was in Halloween: H20 with Jamie Lee Curtis who was in Fierce Creatures with Michael Palin

Have a fantastic Humpday. ~ [Corbeau]

Congratulations. Quote comp will finish on Thursday.

Sorry if I have upset anyone with anything over the past two weeks. I did not mean it.

Trust me, it will get worse.

Will

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2001

Ohhh I hope I got that right, it will be cool to be the final victor in that 🙂 Shame you are ending your quote comp actually, it was good fun.

It’s a shame to see the quote comp and 6 degrees go. But you’ve got to do what you’ve got to do. ~*hugs*~ You seem rather down… if u need someone to chat to I’m around. ICQ: 55926108 if you have it. HAve fun

Sorry to see both of them go, but it’s understandable. Hope things get better for you. And thanks for sharing your picture. =) ~

28. Hi. The voices in my head told me to come over and talk to you. I just thought this would cheer you up a bit since you said this is something you might say…take care…::smiles::!