Stand Free!

Pic is one of the sunset that I took earlier this week while out getting food.

I finally got round to getting myself a couple of face masks:

The purple one is a bit small.  I’ve just bought myself a steampunk mask which comes with an ear protector, so hopefully that’ll make a difference.

I went for a long walk today.  Decided I should do something to replace swimming.  I listened to one episode of Mystery Hour and when that was finished, I turned round and listened to another one on the way home.  Of course I took pics:

Next time, I’m going the other direction.

Beyond that, not much has happened.  Didn’t get one of the things I submitted to, still waiting to hear from the BBC.  Been watching TV.

My instant pot cookbook came the other day.  Still not tried anything from it.

Will

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2020

You take awesome pictures…..And you look so cute with those masks on….

May 9, 2020

I love my Instant Pot!!

May 9, 2020

Mucho Bueno.  I like seeing that I’m not the only one who takes pictures of her environment when out and about.  I love it and I really like seeing other people’s pictures.