The Peoples Palace of Opportunity

Full pic:

I don’t know if I mentioned it, but I’m taking part in an interactive art thing called The Peoples Palace of Opportunity.  I’d kinda forgot about it, when I got an email saying it’s about to start.  I’ve got three things so far.  A flyer, with a hidden note containing the badge in the pic, a letter and today a box.  In the box is a letter, a leaf, a biscuit, a piece of street chalk, a patch, a flyer and some blu tack and drawing pins.  I’ve to download something and take the chalk, the flyer and the blu-tack/pins with me.  I’ll do that on Sunday.

I’ve put the badge on my coat, with the “More hope than fear” the right way round.  I really wanna put the patch on one of my hoodies, but I can’t sew.  Can cross stitch, but not sew.

My gym emailed saying they expect to open on April 12.  But, I don’t have to pay anything til May as they still owe me access from November.

Hopefully, I’ll also be able to get what I was planning as a birthday present to myself done then as well.

Apart from that, not been up to much.  So, I’ll leave it here.

Will

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2021

with this interactive does it mean that you will become famous and get million of dollars if you win?