Would you put day drinking under experience or special skills?

I’m currently rewatching Jessica Jones season 1 before bingeing season 2.  I love this show so very much.  I suppose it is kinda obvious I would though.  I’m a huge fan of noir books and films (see picture in earlier entry of my Raymond Chandler collection) and superheroes, swo something that mixes both is right up my street.  But I wasn’t prepared for just how good it was.  I’ve only heard good things about season 2, so I can’t wait.

Though whoever the big bad is has a lot to live up to compared to David Tennant.

I did the survey thing yesterday.  It was painless and only took about half an hour.  They have to do a follow up with me in a years time, but that’ll be by email.

Today I had to get my prescription refilled.  I picked it up from my doctors, took it to the chemist and left them with it as I went for a wander round town.  Went to pick it up and they couldn’t find it.  For some reason, it was filed under E, not F.

I’ve also been enviously looking at new smartwatches.  I miss my Pebble.

I miss the snow.

Will

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2018

Jessica Jones is an amazing show, I’m looking forward to watching season 2. I heard that Tennant as on set during the filming of season 2, so he might be making an appearance. I’m guessing it will be a flashback or in her head kind of scene.