Yoinked from GypsyWynd

How many pairs of converse shoes do you own?

None

Any other names your parents planned to give you?

Possibly Matthew, if I’d been the youngest and not the middle child

Are you hot?

Well, I’m not good looking, no

Where is the most beautiful place you know?

Sandhaven.  Tiny former fishing village my dad grew up in

Five everyday essentials you never leave the house without?

Phone, backpack, keys, hat of some description, headphones

Have you ever hit an animal with your car?

Don’t drive

Favorite ride at the amusement park?

Roller coaster.  Preferably wooden

Favorite beauty essential in your bathroom cabinet?

N/A

Do you have many followers on your Tumblr?

Don’t do Tumblr, tis a silly place

Do you tan easily?

Never used to, but I do now.  I think

Are you expecting something in the mail?

New memory stick for moving things to/from the new phone.  T shirt from Charity Miles (which is a fabulous app that everyone should use)

Do you inspire others?

I know I have done

Favorite dessert?

Tiramisu

What do you collect?

Incense burners, it seems (I have five).  Postcards.  Books

Do you like cats?

Nope.  I’m slightly allergic and they always decide to sit on me

Are you healthy?

Reasonably

Have you ever been out of state/province?

N/A

Can you always blame your acts on that you were just too drunk?

Nope

Three things you try to avoid as much as possible:

Arguments, watching soap operas, the music of Ed Sheeran

How many times have you been overseas?

Three times.  Denmark, Spain, Italy

Do you have someone in mind when shopping for underwear?

Nope

Number of jeans in your closet:

Don’t wear jeans.  Which apparently makes me narrow minded

What accent do you have?

Aberdonian.  How strong depends on when I was last back home/talking to someone from Scotland (it’s called code switching, it’s a genuine thing)

Where would you like to live?

Happy enough living in Boro

Will

Log in to write a note
January 23, 2020

Did you not “yank” this?  I don’t think yoinked is a real word..even spell check doesn’t like it…..LOL

And just for the record I know lots of people who don’t wear jeans and no you are not narrow minded…..

January 23, 2020

Guess I’m narrow -minded, too. I don’t wear jeans, either.

kat
January 23, 2020

omg I love my blue jeans, my black jeans, my straight leg jeans, my white jeans, my blown out jeans lol