Whether the weather…

The weather statement on my phone said that this massive storm front will start on Thursday… which is … tomorrow? And so, the best day to go out, would be today…. it’s going to be sunny – a calm before the storm if you will…

                  

                                           

 

Today I’m not doing anything… just waiting for Chand to call saying he is done with my 3DS. I hope it’s soon as I am chomping at the bit… I want to play Tomodachi Life again. It shouldn’t take long.

 

                                       

I am going to start drinking water now… I’m parched… well… have a good day and keep safe if you are in the storm’s path.

 

<3 always,

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
kat
December 21, 2022

our snow will start Thursday too…

December 22, 2022

@kaliko Stay safe love!

December 21, 2022

Hope you’ve got enough supplies to last you through the coming storm!  I went to the store Monday & stocked up, even though we won’t get that storm here — you get to keep it all! 😁

December 22, 2022

@ghostdancer Yepp… and unfortunately we do get to keep it all. Ha! :p

December 26, 2022

We got a few snow flurries a few night ago but that’s all besides much colder weather than we are use to.  It got down to 10 one day…we almost never see a number that low.

December 27, 2022

@happyathome Really? Holy crow! I thought LA was always hot. Maybe down near New Orleans non?