Gravitation

It’s a bit difficult to believe that, with all of the history I have in this diary, I’m gravitating more towards my Livejournal.  I check my friends’ postings every week or so, give or take, though I rarely leave notes, because I really don’t have anything of merit to say.

And most of what I post about these days is SCA stuff.  It seems to fit better over in LJ, as many of my SCAdian friends are there, and see what I’m up to.

But I miss, sometimes, the anonymity that I had.  I mean, I made friends here.  And one or two people knew me.. and My_Angel met me (though that had quite an awful ending).  But in reality, I was rather anonymous.  On livejournal, nearly every person linked to me knows me.  I find myself editing myself more often than not.  It’s strange.

Yet I remain there, nevertheless, as a fatalrenegade.

Log in to write a note