PHP WEEK 6 – SQL

it is very much what i wish all code was like..

short..sweet to the point LOL

I did the Sololearn with complications that prevent me from getting the certificate

I had no issues with the quizzes thus far.. im a bit excited to learn more of this style of code

how do you create a table

oh.. just type CREATE TABLE

yeah.. this is how life should be,… poof

hehehe

i used W3 school some youtibe videos and read the text book chapter..

a few times…

lol

I didnt get much chances to practice due to the job (last year i was fortunate to have unemployment & was able to focus only on school)

but this year.. due to my job being an hour at least one way commute.. & its a brutal laboring job(lost 20 pounds in a month)woohoo

but i love it.. anyway.. looks like i have another few days to study for my test.. Id like to not miss any questions this time.. boost my GPA as high as i can.. 🙂

momma needs to keep on it.. i will sleep less study more.. just for the next 2 months LOL i will live hehe

challenges.. is just mainly my ability to find that niche of studying..

moving is complete.. im 95%unpacked so i have little to no distractions other than work related which eats into my day 14 hours a day

 

Log in to write a note