I could just die

Literally.  I have realized over the past several months that I could come home on a Thursday or Friday and die, hopefully in my bed, but just die and no one would know until Monday or Tuesday when I didn’t show up for work.   How sad is that?  I have people I talk to regularly but they never call ME back so it must be about me.  Sometimes I think:  Why not just go ahead and die and get it over with and stop worrying about it happening by accident, possibly a painful accident, maybe a horribly painful heart attack, with me feeling so alone and knowing there would be no one to save me.  At least if I planned it I would KNOW about it.  I have the means. 

Log in to write a note
February 13, 2010

I’m sure your daughter and family would miss you – Do you still go to your feast day each year? Hope your feeling a bit more positive about things soon, try keep plodding along, life has a way of turning its self around x

April 17, 2010

Dear Woodstock Women, My grandfather used to say “I’m not scared of death I’m scared of living”. But hang in there your special. Love-Debbi