crazy bf

Ok so drama does follow me. The new bf wants me to meet his family. Which would be ok if we had been dating for a while, but its been like almost 2 weeks. So now I am freaking out, and all I can think is how great it would be to run like hell. I find I am trying to screw up the relationship in order for it to end and I can be out of this conflict. I am trying my best to deal with this and not run like hell. I find it to be one of the hardest things I have had to do….My fantasy with this man is now becoming reality. Its freaking me out and I don’t know how to deal with it. I have asked him several times to take things slow and its not happening. I just want to take it slow and now its out of control. I just want a normal relationship…Just dating, no sex in the beginning. Than f*ck like rabbits, meet the family, get engaged, get married and have kids…Over the span of like years…lol….OMG…I don’t know how to deal with this…gawd…lol

Log in to write a note
November 23, 2007

Your ruining the moments. Do not shove the happiness. Some of the things do not happen or come in a different order. Squeesing too tight can cause someone to pop.Be careful

November 23, 2007

dont mess up your relationship just because he wants you to meet his parents. if your not ready you need to tell him that you want to wait alittle longer. dont mess it up cause your scared. I know how you feel. i mess up relationship cause i was scare and didnt tell the guy and i regretted it cause i was afraid. dont do that to yourself. you deserve happiness.