Prosebox dig

I logged into Prosebox and they did a delicious dig to OpenDiary, presumably, by showing an ad from Conf IO which is a tool that can help solve the SQL Server database problems that OpenDiary has been having..

Oddly enough those SQL Server timeouts etc have disappeared anyway…

 

I have reserve my same diary name (YAH) at Prosebox but have not started yet. The presentation is pretty simple but that can always be improved over time I guess. As long as the content is kept safely and accessible in their database.. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Prosebox does google ads, I think, so they don’t choose the ads. They’re based off of bordering history. Mine have all been websites I’ve googled.

Or browsing… Thanks, autocorrect.

January 31, 2014

Maybe they pulled Conf IO out of the note you left me. My local newspaper has an eerie habit of trying to sell me the last pair of Zappos shoes I looked at. It makes me want to look for hidden cameras. Maybe the NSA sells them the information.

February 1, 2014

Still here!!?? Could it be that this is a joke? I hope not after all the work I did, downloading, looking for another place, studyin how o use that other place, ouch!!!