Bees’ 42nd birthday!

Today is Bees’ birthday. I’m going to wait for Julz to get up, and the two of us will go up and sing “Happy Birthday!” to her. Her parents are coming over to see her too… so that is good.

Today is also my bath and the CMHA meeting.

Not much doing until the 30th.. when we having the virtual dance party. :3 That should be fun. 😀 I love to dance.. it’s the CHO kickoff party… when I get my bank card I am buying Bees Xmas gift and my Switch. 🙂 I am just borrowing Julz’ until then. 🙂

 

 I have this song in my head. 🙂 I always thought he was singing “Secret Asian Man” LOL!!!!

Well..

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 20, 2020

Happy birthday  to her

November 20, 2020

I hope Bees had a great birthday and got lots of col stuff and a ice cream cake….

@jaythesmartone She got good stuff from her parents and no ice cream cake though…

December 17, 2020

Happy birthday to Bees!