Better than Mulroney…

Well, it’s true! 😮 Better than Trump if you ask me. In his “acceptance” speech Trump thanked all his kids except for Barron. WTF is up with that? Could be Melania’s new expose book???? IDK. Anyways, Trump is a strikeout as my sister Bees always says that some people are. 

Our politics are more… genteel, with one exception. I forget what it was but there was a real hullabaloo in the 1800’s. Oh! And there was the Mulroney/Meech Lake thing… google it. I’m exhausted.

I have my bath and the CMHA meeting… that’s it. 🙂 I am ordering Bees a very special Christmas gift. She reads this blog so I can’t divulge. I still don’t know what to give Julz… do y’all have any ideas? She loves Doc Martin… and I could get her a portable DVD player too. 🙂 Never mind. I just got an idea. 😀

Well.. I’m out. I need sleep.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
November 5, 2020

People have told me here in B.C. that Trudeau needs to go what did he do just recently other then the WE thing?  But even still if he ran again in the next election I would vote for him again…..

@jaythesmartone Yeah, I will too. 🙂

November 5, 2020

I need to start thinking about Christmss gifts too!

@cherrywine_1 I wonder if I could get it all online???

December 17, 2020

Wow! I can’t believe that Trump would take out his possible anger towards Melania out on Barron.